Globe

Europe Distributors

View a list of distributors located in Europe.

Belgium   France

VARTEC N.V.
Contact: Mr. Mike Vandamme
Holstraat 19
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
Tel: +32 9 269 99 66
Fax: +32 9 269 99 69
Email: products@vartec.be
Web: www.vartec.be

 

Immersion S.A.
 12 Rue Feaugas
33100 Bordeaux Bastide
France
Tel: +33 05 57 54 17 00
Fax: +33 05 57 54 17 01
Email: info@immersion.fr
Web: www.immersion.fr

Germany    

EST, Engineering Systems Technologies
Contact: Peter Gerhards, Sales
Postfach 16 50
Kaiserslautern 67605
Germany
Tel: +49 631 36644 10
Fax: +49 631 36644 11
Email: p.gerhards@est-kl.com
Web: www.est-kl.com

   
Italy    

Sesto Senso S.r.l.
Via Terraglio, 271/B
31022 Preganziol (TV)
Italy
Tel: +39 0422 785 426
Fax: +39 0422 785 426
Email: commerciale@sestosenso3d.com

 

Tess-Com M&D Italia s.r.l. 
Via Calabria, 8
20017 Rho (Milano)
Italy
Tel: +39 02 9312359
Fax: +39 02 9308863
Email: info@tess-com.it
Web: www.tess-com.it

Netherlands   Russia

Cybermind Interactive Nederland
Contact: Vincent Graham
Rijksweg 74a
NL-6228 XZ Maastricht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 43 3618 300
Fax: +31 43 3618 394
Email: graham@cybermind.nl
Web: www.cybermind.nl

 

VE-Group
Contact: Ilya Wieger
B. Novodmitrovskaya 14 b. 7 office 414
127015 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7 495 646 04 74
Email: wieger.ilya@ve-group.ru
Web: www.ve-group.ru 

Slovakia
   

Slovakia Supercomputers s.r.o.
Letná 27
040 01 Košice
Tel: +421 915 890940
Email: office@supercomputers.sk
Web: www.supercomputers.sk

   
Spain & Portugal    

IngeVideo
Contact: Miguel Motos
c/Vizconde de Matamala, 15
28028 - Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 725 76 03
Fax: +34 91 726 61 96
Email: mmotos@ingevideo.com
Web: www.ingevideo.com

 

 

Sweden  

Nanco
Contact: Mats Nilsson
Stora Avagen 21
S - 436 34 ASKIM
Sweden
Tel: +46 31 771 86 26
Fax: +46 31 700 98 95
Mobile: +46 707 828 627
Email: mats.nilsson@nanco.se
Web: http://www.nanco.se

 

 

United Kingdom    

Virtalis Limited
Contact: David Hendon
Chester House
79 Dane Road
Sale, M33 7BP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 161 969 1155
Fax: +44 (0) 161 969 1166
Web: www.virtalis.com
Email: D.Hendon@virtalis.com

 

Inition Ltd.
23 Curtain Road
London, EC2A 3LT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7377 2949
Fax: +44 (0) 845 345 2737
Web: www.inition.co.uk
Email: inition@inition.co.uk

Related Information

Globe

Australia Distributors

View a list of distributors located in Australia.

Globe

South America Distributors

View a list of distributors located in South America.

Globe

North America Distributors

View a list of distributors located in North America.